Header image  
HEAT PHYSICS DEPARTMENT OF THE UZBEKISTAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES
(In 2010 Laboratory moved to National University of Uzbekistan
and Turin Polytechnic University in Tashkent)
 
line decor
O'zbekcha  /    /  English  ::  
line decor

 
 
 

 
 

Research Staff

Prof. Davron Matrasulov d.matrasulov@polito.uz, dmatrasulov@gmail.com
Prof. Katsuhiro Nakamura nakamura@a-phys.eng.osaka-cu.ac.jp
Dr. Chikahiro Minowa
Dr. Khamdam Rakhimov kh_rakhimov@yahoo.com
Dr. Uktam Salomov salukrah@yahoo.com
Dr. Zarif Sobirov sobirovzar@yahoo.com
Dr. Davran Otajanov davrano@yahoo.com
Dr. Olga Karpova july_272001@yahoo.com
Guljamal Milibaeva milibaeva@rambler.ru
Sanat Avazbaev sanat_avazbaev@yahoo.com
Khakim Butanov khakimjan@yahoo.com
Jambul Yusupov jyusupov@list.ru
Fakhriddin Matyakubov  
Karim Sabirov  
Kamoladin Saidov  
Nurmuhammad Iskandarov  
Rano Pirnazarova  
Mohira Salaeva  
   
PhD Students  
Doniyor Babajanov  
Inomjon Ibragimov  
Zokir Qurbonboev  
Hammid Yusupov hamid_yusupov@yahoo.com
Ismoil Eshmamatov  
Javohir Eshonqulov  
Azizbek Ruzmetov  
   
Former Members  
   

Prof. Victor Matveev

 
   
Guests  
   
Peter Schmelcher (Heidelberg, Germany) 2008  
Florian LEnz (Heidelberg, Germany) 2008  
Shumpei Masuda (Osaka, Japan) 2008, 2009, 2011  
Ayumu Sigita (Osaka, Japan) 2009, 2010, 2011  
Tomoshige Miyaguchi (Osaka, Japan) 2009  
Axel Pelster (Berlin, Germany) 2009  
Kenta Odagiri (Tokyo, Japan) 2010  
Takaaki Monnai (Osaka, Japan) 2010  
Faqir Khanna (Edmonton, Canada) 2010  
Kazue Kudo (Tokyo Japan) 2011  
   

 
             
Copyright ©2017